Merchants

Merchants Attending GWW XX

Merchants Steward

Merchants Steward: THLady Elsbeth Cameron, merchants@caid-gww.org

The Merchant Packet is HERE.

The 2017 Merchant List is being developed and will be posted  here when it is ready.

The numbers refer to the location of each merchant on the GWW Merchant Layout map.

Food and Drink Merchants

Temple of Siam

Specialty Merchant Shops

Anaya Tribal
Amicia’s Amenities
Boots by Bohemond www.bootsbybohemond.com
Brunetta Blacksmithing www.brunettablacksmithing.com
Calontir Trim www.calontirtrim.com
Damask Raven www.damaskraven.com
Earth Walkers
Firedryk Steel www.firedryksteel.com
Fish-n-Weasel
Govannon’s Forge
Greystone Garb
Hands of Mercy www.handsofmercyspas.com
Hooded Hare www.thehoodedhare.com
Notch Knocker http://www.notchknocker.com/
  Palmyra Traders www.palmyratraders.com
Reannag Teine www.reannagteine.com
Steel-n-Strings https://www.facebook.com/pages/Steel-N-Strings/186013452724
Treasury www.the-treasury.org
Unicorn Fiber Arts

GWW Merchants Layout Map

merchant_layout_2016

Merchants: THLady Elsbeth Cameron, merchants@caid-gww.org

Save

Save

Save

Save